Grievance Redressal Committee

SI.No.	Name	Category	Present Designation/ Occupation
1	Dr. JAYANTHI S	CHAIRMAN	Principal
2	Dr.VIJAYAKUMAR V	MEMBER	IQAC COORDINATOR
3	Dr.GEETHA A	MEMBER	Associate Professor
4	Mrs. VASANTHA S	MEMBER	DIRECTOR SEARDS
5	Dr.RAJESHKUMAR P	MEMBER	Associate Professor
6	Mrs.SINDHU B	MEMBER	Assistant Professor
7	Mrs.RANJITHAM R	MEMBER	Assistant Professor
8	Dr.SIVAGAMI S	MEMBER	Assistant Professor
9	Mr.SURESH BABU J	MEMBER	Assistant Professor
10	Dr.PRASANTH	MEMBER	Assistant Professor
11	Ms. KARPAGAM M	MEMBER	POLICE CONSTABLE